Dare I say it

Today was a good day, I hope for many more like today. Our Disney trip is becoming a reality thanks to our extended families and many of you, and we got to see a lot of people we love today, plus play in both the snow and a little unconventional, play on the swingset! Tomorrow brings more exciting things including a photo shoot from one of my college friends which will bring us hopefully some memorable photos! Now that we know though Connor’s deficits seem to be escalating, so not sure if his balance really is worse or if it is all in my head, but his desires to do things is increasing so I am taking it all with a grain of salt, our friends in Michigan (whose blog I linked you all to last night told me this is how it would go 10 steps back, 1 step forward).

2015/01/img_1463.jpg

2015/01/img_5593.jpg

2015/01/img_5581.jpg

2015/01/img_5482.jpg

2015/01/img_5591.jpg

2015/01/img_5464.jpg

2015/01/img_5485.jpg

2015/01/img_5493.jpg

2015/01/img_5497.jpg

2015/01/img_5510.jpg

5 thoughts on “Dare I say it

  1. So glad you are able to have some fun now with both Claire & Connor…one day, one hour, one moment at a time! Sending love, hugs, prayers to all your family!ā¤ļøšŸ’™šŸ˜šŸ˜˜

  2. I put some feelers out for disney but didn’t get much. Someone did tell me however about ” give kids the world”. It’s an organization that assists families sick children. They might be able to help.

Leave a Reply

