No News is Good News

So I know I have fallen off of our regular cadence with updates, but that is because there really is no change, which in our case is good news.  The real issue is that Connor’s best time of day is between 4 and 10 pm (he sleeps or is tired most of the rest of the day) so that is our time for snuggles, interaction and giggling!  So if there aren’t posts for a few days it is because there is very little to report.  I am also overwhemed by the kindness, I know I only have a fraction of them but here goes:





One thought on “No News is Good News

  1. Happy heart to hear still time for snuggles & giggles. Makes me smile everyday to see all the acts of kindness being carried out in Connor’s name.

Leave a Reply

